Ansprechpartner Ortsgruppen

 

Ortsgruppe/Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail / Website
Bad Arolsen
Detlef Volmer
Bahnhofstraße 57,
34454 Bad Arolsen
05691 912168

dvolmer@gmx.de

www.nabu-arolsen.de

Bad Wildungen
Michèle Protto
Richard-Kirchner Str. 53a, 34537 Bad Wildungen 05621/969340

michele.protto@nabu-waldeck-frankenberg.de
www.nabu-bad-wildungen.de

Battenberg
Heinz-Günther Schneider
In den Höfen 3,
35088 Battenberg-Laisa
06452/3498

hgslslaisa@aol.com

www.nabu-battenberg.de

Burgwald
Klaus Klimaschka
Stangengrund 4,
35099 Burgwald
06457/1276

kklimaschka@nabu-burgwald.de

Diemelsee
Dr. Almut Finke-Hain
Knappstraße 14,
34519 Diemelsee-Rhenegge
05633/992030

almut.finke-hain@web.de

Diemelstadt
Philip Klinkenberg
Stickenweg 17,
34474 Diemelstadt
05694/995520

pksteinpilz@googlemail.com

Edertal
Wolfgang Lübcke
Rathausweg 1,
34549 Edertal-Giflitz
05623/1255

W.Luebcke@t-online.de

www.nabu-edertal.de

Frankenau
Herbert Ruhwedel
Lärchenstr. 12,
35110 Frankenau
06455/8932

H_Ruhwedel@t-online.de

www.nabu-frankenau.de

Frankenberg
Frank Seumer
Teichweg 45,
35066 Frankenberg
06451/21715

Frank.Seumer@t-online.de

www.nabu-frankenberg.de

Gemünden
Steffen Seibert
Martin-Niemöller-Str. 14,
35285 Gemünden
06453 470 steffen@seibert-web.de
Hatzfeld
Georg Schreiner
Edertalstr. 22,
35116 Hatzfeld
06467/636 Schreiner.O@t-online.de
Höringhausen
Peter Trietsch
Strother Str. 2,
34513 Waldeck-Höringhausen
05634 6076 ptrietsch@web.de
Korbach
Dr. Peter Koswig
Klosterstr. 14a,
34497 Korbach
05631/ 8186 (Praxis)

peter.koswig@t-online.de

www.nabu-korbach.de

Lichtenfels
Gerhard Kuhnhenne
Wiesenweg 5,
35104 Lichtenfels-Goddelsheim
05636/1001 GKuhnhenne@gmx.de
Rosenthal
Michael Lay
Feldgasse 11b,
35119 Rosenthal
06458/222 LayMicha@aol.com
Twistetal
Friedhelm Wernz
Im Hingel 12,
34477 Twistetal-Twiste
05695/1412

f.wernz@t-online.de oder

Robert-Jaeger-Tw@t-online.de

www.nabu-twistetal.de

Vöhl
Wilhelm Breßler
Auf dem Sattler 14,
34516 Vöhl-Ederbringhausen
06454/657 w.bressler@web.de
Volkmarsen
Dr. Karl-Hermann Svoboda
Mönchepfuhl 11,
34474 Volkmarsen
05693/6656 k.h.svoboda@gmx.de

Willingen

Volker Ashauer

Unter der Burg 2,

34508 Willingen

05632 6724 volker@ashauer.de